EEE Department - Faculty & Staff

Faculty Advising Hours | Faculty Employment

Department Staff

Name Area E-Mail
Jessica Bush Administrative Support Coordinator (EEE) jessica.bush@csus.edu 
Brianna Scruggs Administrative Assistant (EEE/CpE/CSC) briannascruggs@csus.edu 
EEE Student Assistants EEE Department Office eeeassistant@ecs.csus.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Name Area E-Mail
Fethi Belkhouche Controls and Robotics
(EEE Department Chair)
belkhouf@ecs.csus.edu
Preetham B. Kumar Microwaves, Wireless Communication Systems
(Graduate Coordinator)
kumarp@ecs.csus.edu
Dennis Dahlquist Electrical and Electronic Engineering dahlquid@ecs.csus.edu
Mohammed Eltayeb Communications, DSP mohammed.eltayeb@csus.edu
Perry Heedley Analog and Mixed-Signal Integrated Circuits pheedley@ecs.csus.edu
Milica Markovic Microwaves milica@ecs.csus.edu
Thomas Matthews Solid State Circuits matthews@ecs.csus.edu
Praveen Meduri Digital/VLSI Design praveen.meduri@csus.edu
Jing Pang VLSI Design pangj@ecs.csus.edu
Warren D. Smith Communications, Bioengineering smithwd@ecs.csus.edu
Russ Tatro Electro-optics, Sensors, Instrumentation rtatro@csus.edu
Tracy Toups Power Systems toupst@ecs.csus.edu
Suresh Vadhva Computer Architecture, Software Engineering vadhva@ecs.csus.edu
Mohammad Vaziri Power Systems vazirim@ecs.csus.edu
Atousa Yazdani Power Systems atousa.yazdani@csus.edu
Mahyar Zarghami Power Systems zarghami@ecs.csus.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name E-Mail Name E-Mail
Sergio Aguilar Rudametkin sergioaguilarru@csus.edu Scott Burnside scott.burnside@csus.edu
Anna Cloninger arb284@csus.edu James Cottle cottle@saclink.csus.edu
Kevin Geoghegan kevin.geoghegan@csus.edu Carl Haynie carl.haynie@saclink.csus.edu
Travis Kleeburg kleeburg@csus.edu Neal Levine neal.levine@csus.edu
Nicholas Martin nicholas.martin@csus.edu James Mearns james.mearns@csus.edu
Chris Mensah-Bonsu mensahbc@csus.edu Kristopher Scott Moyer sac99833@csus.edu
Ashraf Osman ashraf.a.osman@saclink.csus.edu Mehran Ostad Rahimi ostadrahimi@csus.edu
Stuart Ponder stuart.ponder@csus.edu James Quilici james.quilici@csus.edu
Donald Rucker donald.rucker@csus.edu Mike Saghaimaroof saghaimaroof@csus.edu
Balaguru Sevaiyan balaguru.sevaiyan@csus.edu Kurt Swanson kurt2135@frontiernet.net
Sam Wekenda samwekenda@gmail.com