EEE Department - Faculty & Staff

Department Staff

Name Area E-Mail
Andrew Haff Administrative Support Coordinator (EEE) E-Mail
Sara Buffo Administrative Assistant (EEE/CpE/CSC) E-Mail
EEE Student Assistants EEE Department Office E-Mail

Full-Time Faculty

Name Area E-Mail
Thomas W. Matthews Solid State Circuits 
(EEE Department Chair)
Preetham B. Kumar Microwaves, Wireless Communication Systems
(Graduate Coordinator)
Fethi Belkhouche Controls and Robotics E-Mail
Dennis Dahlquist Electrical and Electronic Engineering E-Mail
Mohammed Eltayeb Communications, DSP E-Mail
Perry Heedley Analog and Mixed-Signal Integrated Circuits E-Mail
Milica Markovic Microwaves E-Mail
Praveen Meduri Digital/VLSI Design E-Mail
Jing Pang VLSI Design E-Mail
Warren D. Smith Communications, Bioengineering E-Mail
Russ Tatro Electro-optics, Sensors, Instrumentation E-Mail
Tracy Toups Power Systems E-Mail
Suresh Vadhva Computer Architecture, Software Engineering E-Mail
Mohammad Vaziri Power Systems E-Mail
Atousa Yazdani Power Systems E-Mail
Mahyar Zarghami Power Systems E-Mail

Part-Time Faculty

Name E-Mail Name E-Mail
Sergio Aguilar Rudametkin E-Mail Scott Burnside E-Mail
Kevin Geoghegan E-Mail James Mearns E-Mail
Chris Mensah-Bonsu E-Mail Stuart Ponder E-Mail
James Quilici E-Mail Donald Rucker E-Mail
Mike Saghaimaroof E-Mail Balaguru Sevaiyan E-Mail