EEE Department - Office Hours

Office: RVR 3018 | Phone: (916) 278-6873

Spring/Fall Semester Hours: Mondays - Fridays 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.  Closed for Lunch 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Summer Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.

Advising is on a first-come, first-served, walk-in basis.  EEE Undergraduate Advisors are assigned by students last name.
Students seeking advising should contact one of the faculty members on their advising committee.
Students may obtain advising from other faculty members if they are available.
Appointments are not necessary unless noted below.

All EEE students are REQUIRED to meet with their major advisor at least once an academic year and provide the department office with a signed EEE Advising Form.

The EEE Office Staff is not responsible for faculty missing their office hours.

FULL TIME FACULTY Spring 2017

NAME OFFICE
OFFICE HOURS
PHONE EMAIL
Matthews, Thomas W.
EEE Dept. Chair
RVR 3018D EEE Undergraduate Students and Students on Academic Probation
 
Mondays  10:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesdays (appointments)  1:00pm - 3:00pm
278-5948 matthews@ecs.csus.edu
Kumar, Preetham
Graduate Coordinator
RVR 5006
---------
RVR 3018B
Class Office Hours
Tuesdays & Wednesdays  1:30pm - 2:30pm
(RVR 5006)
Graduate Advising Hours
Thursdays  10:00am - 12:00pm
(RVR 3018D)

Or By Appointment
 278-7977  kumarp@ecs.csus.edu
Belkhouche, Fethi RVR 5028
Mondays  11:00am - 12:00am
Tuesdays  12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursdays  9:00am - 10:00am
278-7346 belkhouf@ecs.csus.edu
Dahlquist, Dennis RVR 3030
By Appointment
278-6185 dahlquist@ecs.csus.edu
Heedley, Perry RVR 3034 Tuesdays 3:00pm - 4:00pm (Collaborate)
Thursdays 3:00pm - 4:00pm (RVR 3034)
Fridays  4:00pm - 6:00pm (RVR 3015)
278-7936 pheedley@ecs.csus.edu
Markovic, Milica RVR 5026 Tuesdays & Thursdays 10:20am - 11:50am 278-7327 milica@ecs.csus.edu
Pang, Jing RVR 3008 Mondays 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesdays 8:30am - 9:00am
278-4549 pangj@ecs.csus.edu
Smith, Warren RVR 5058
Tuesdays & Thursdays  10:30am - 11:00am
and 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Or By Appointment
278-6458 smithwd@ecs.csus.edu
Tatro, Russ RVR 5030
By appointment, or:

Mondays 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Tuesdays 12:00pm - 1:00pm
278-4878 rtatro@ecs.csus.edu
Toups, Tracy RVR 3032 Thursdays 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fridays  11:00am - 12:00pm
278-6568 toupst@ecs.csus.edu
Vadhva, Suresh RVR 2014
Tuesdays 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesdays 1:00pm - 2:00pm
For Graduate Students  Thursdays 12:30pm - 1:30pm
278-7944 vadhva@ecs.csus.edu
Vaziri, Mohammad RVR 3038
Mondays  3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesdays  4:15pm - 5:15pm
Thursdays 10:30am - 11:30am
278-7486 vazirim@ecs.csus.edu
Yazdani, Atousa RVR 5013 Tuesdays & Thursdays
 11:00am - 12:00pm
278-4964 atousa.yazdani@csus.edu
Zarghami, Mahyar RVR 3028 Mondays & Wednesdays
    10:30am - 12:00pm
278-7113 zarghami@ecs.csus.edu