EEE Department - Office Hours

Office: RVR 3018 | Phone: (916) 278-6873

Spring/Fall Semester Hours: Mondays - Fridays 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.  Closed for Lunch 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Summer Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.

Advising is on a first-come, first-served, walk-in basis.  EEE Undergraduate Advisors are assigned by students last name.
Students seeking advising should contact one of the faculty members on their advising committee.
Students may obtain advising from other faculty members if they are available.
Appointments are not necessary unless noted below.

All EEE students are REQUIRED to meet with their major advisor at least once an academic year and provide the department office with a signed EEE Advising Form.

The EEE Office Staff is not responsible for faculty missing their office hours.

FULL TIME FACULTY Fall 2017

NAME OFFICE
OFFICE HOURS
PHONE EMAIL
Matthews, Thomas W.
EEE Dept. Chair
RVR 3018D EEE Undergraduate Students and Students on Academic Probation
 
Mondays  10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesdays (appointments)  1:00pm - 3:00pm
278-5948 matthews@ecs.csus.edu
Kumar, Preetham
Graduate Coordinator
RVR 5006
---------
RVR 3018B
Class Office Hours
Mondays & Wednesdays 12:00pm-1:00pm, Thursdays 1:00pm-2:00pm or by appointment
(RVR 5006)
Graduate Advising Hours
Tuesdays  10:00am - 12:00pm
(RVR 3018D)

Or By Appointment
 278-7977  kumarp@ecs.csus.edu
Belkhouche, Fethi RVR 5028
Mondays  10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesdays  9:00am - 10:00am
Thursdays  1:00pm - 2:00pm
278-7346 belkhouf@ecs.csus.edu
Dahlquist, Dennis RVR 3030
TBA
278-6185 dahlquist@ecs.csus.edu
Eltayeb, Mohammed RVR 5014
Mondays & Wednesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm
Thursdays 11:00am-12:00pm
278-6691 mohammed.eltayeb@csus.edu
Heedley, Perry RVR 3034 Tuesdays 3:00pm - 4:00pm (Collaborate)
Thursdays 12:00pm - 1:00pm (RVR 3034)
Fridays  4:00pm - 6:00pm (RVR 3015)
278-7936 pheedley@ecs.csus.edu
Markovic, Milica RVR 5026 Tuesdays & Thursdays 10:30am - 12:00pm 278-7327 milica@ecs.csus.edu
Meduri, Praveen RVR 3010 Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays 4:30pm-5:30pm, Mondays & Wednesdays 10:00am-11:00am 278-7308 praveen.meduri@csus.edu
Pang, Jing RVR 3008 TBA 278-4549 pangj@ecs.csus.edu
Smith, Warren RVR 5058
Tuesdays & Thursdays  10:30am - 11:00am
and 3:00pm - 3:00pm

Or By Appointment
278-6458 smithwd@ecs.csus.edu
Tatro, Russ RVR 5030
TBA
278-4878 rtatro@ecs.csus.edu
Toups, Tracy RVR 3032 Mondays 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Wednesdays  1:00pm - 2:30pm
278-6568 toupst@ecs.csus.edu
Vadhva, Suresh RVR 2014
TBA
278-7944 vadhva@ecs.csus.edu
Vaziri, Mohammad RVR 3038
Mondays  3:45pm - 5:00pm
Tuesdays  10:30am - 12:15pm
278-7486 vazirim@ecs.csus.edu
Yazdani, Atousa RVR 5013 Tuesdays & Thursdays
 10:30am - 12:00pm
278-4964 atousa.yazdani@csus.edu
Zarghami, Mahyar RVR 3028 Wednesdays
     9:00am - 12:00pm
278-7113 zarghami@ecs.csus.edu