Computer Science Part-time Faculty

Ruthann Biel
RVR 5015
Phone: 916-381-4205
bielr@ecs.csus.edu

Bob Buckley
RVR 3002
buckley@ecs.csus.edu

Yu Chen
RVR 3004
yu.chen@csus.edu

Devin Cook
RVR 5009 
DCook@csus.edu

Gita Faroughi
RVR 5015
faroughg@ecs.csus.edu

Dale Fletter
RVR 3006
fletterd@ecs.csus.edu

Doan Nguyen
RVR 3004
Phone:
nguyendh@ecs.csus.edu

Martin Nicholes
RVR 3004
martin.nicholes@.csus.edu

Anne-Louise Radimsky
RVR 5001
radimsky@ecs.csus.edu

Holly Tajlil
RVR 5052
holly.tajlil@csus.edu

See also Computer Science Full-time Faculty