Computer Science Part-time Faculty

Ruthann Biel
RVR 5015
Phone: 916-381-4205
bielr@ecs.csus.edu

Bob Buckley
RVR 3002
buckley@ecs.csus.edu

Yu Chen
RVR 5001
yu.chen@csus.edu

Jagan Chidella
RVR 3024
chidellaj@ecs.csus.edu

Devin Cook
RVR 5009
DCook@csus.edu

Gita Faroughi
RVR 5015
faroughg@ecs.csus.edu

Brian Lavender
lavender@csus.edu 
RVR 3024
Mary Jane Lee 
lee@ecs.csus.edu
RVR 5003
Bill Mitchell
RVR 5003
mitchell@ecs.csus.edu
Abida Mukarram
RVR 3024
abida.mukarram@csus.edu
Doan Nguyen
RVR 3004
nguyendh@ecs.csus.edu
Michael Panzica
RVR 3024
michael.panzica@csus.edu
Daryl Posnett
RVR 3024

daryl.posnett@csus.edu

Anne-Louise Radimsky
RVR 5001
radimsky@ecs.csus.edu
Sankar Srivatsa
RVR 3024
sankarasrivata@gmail.com
Holly Tajlil
RVR 5052
holly.tajlil@csus.edu

Ben White
RVR 3006
benwhite@csus.edu

See also Computer Science Full-time Faculty