Computer Science Full-time Faculty


Cui Zhang
Department Chair: RVR 3018G 
Phone: 916-278-6834 
Email: cscchair@ecs.csus.edu 
Faculty office: RVR 5052 
Faculty office phone: 916-278-7352 
Email: zhangc@ecs.csus.edu

V. Scott Gordon
Associate Chair: RVR 3018F
Phone: 916-278-6483
Email: gordonvs@ecs.csus.edu
Faculty office: RVR 5040
Faculty office phone: 916-278-7946

Jinsong Ouyang
Graduate Coordinator: RVR 3018I 
Phone: 916-278-5769 

Email: csgrad@ecs.csus.edu
Faculty office: RVR 5046
Faculty office phone: 916-278-7096
Email: ouyangj@ecs.csus.edu

Behnam Arad
Office: RVR 5044 
Office phone: 916-278-7160 
Email: arad@csus.edu

Weide Chang
Office: RVR 4002
Office phone: 916-278-7652 
Email: changw@ecs.csus.edu

Yuan Cheng
Office: RVR 5042
Office phone: 916-278-6088
Email: chengy@ecs.csus.edu

Jun Dai
Office: RVR 5060
Office phone: 916-278-5163
Email: daij@ecs.csus.edu

Nikrouz Faroughi
Office: RVR 5004
Office phone: 916-278-6799
Email: faroughi@ecs.csus.edu

Isaac Ghansah 
Office: RVR 4004 
Office phone: 916-278-7659 
Email: ghansah@csus.edu

Ying Jin 
Office: RVR 5038
Office phone: 916-278-6250 
Email: jiny@ecs.csus.edu

Ted Krovetz 
Office: RVR 5012
Office phone: 916-278-6498 
Email: krovetz@ecs.csus.edu

Meiliu Lu 
Office: RVR 5016
Office phone: 916-278-7360 
Email: mei@ecs.csus.edu

Pinar Muyan-Ozcelik
Office: RVR 5008
Office phone: 916-278-6713
Email: pmuyan@ecs.csus.edu

Ahmed Salem
Office: RVR 5005
Office phone: 916-278-7360
Email: salema@ecs.csus.edu

Ghassan Shobaki
Office: RVR 5020
Office phone: 916-278-7952
Email: shobaki@ecs.csus.edu

Xiaoyan Sun
Office: RVR 5050
Office phone: 916-278-6946
Email: sun@ecs.csus.edu

Chung-E Wang
Office: RVR 5056
Office phone: 916-278-7360
Email: wang@csus.edu

See Emeritus Faculty

See also Computer Science Part-time Faculty