Computer Science Emeritus Faculty

Fred Blackwell

Senad Busovaca
busovaca@ecs.csus.edu

John Clevenger
clevengr@ecs.csus.edu

Dwight Freund
freund@ecs.csus.edu

Kwai-Ting Lan
lan@ecs.csus.edu

Mary Jane Lee
lee@ecs.csus.edu

John Miles

Bill Mitchell
mitchell@ecs.csus.edu

Anne-Louise Radimsky
radimsky@ecs.csus.edu

Don Steward

Dick Thayer

Don Warner

Du Zhang
zhangd@ecs.csus.edu