Faculty & Staff

CM Program

Location: RVR Hall 4026
Hours: M - F 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Closed for lunch 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Phone: 1-(916)-278-6616 

Mikael Anderson
Department Chair & Professor
(916) 278-5990
mikael@csus.edu

Keith Bisharat
Professor
(916) 278-7976
bisharat@ecs.csus.edu

Andrew Mantell
Professor
(916) 278-7976
mantell@csus.edu

Karen Hansen
Professor
(916) 278-7505
hansenk@ecs.csus.edu

Gareth Figgess
Professor
(916) 278-6120
figgess@csus.edu

Tarek Salama
Professor
(916) 278-6592
RVR 4019
salama@csus.edu

Anyssa Lumbert
Administrative Support
(916) 278-6616
lumbert@ecs.csus.edu