Alumni & Industry

Alumni ImageCM Alumni Database

Database is a work in progress, please help us with your suggestions and current information. Click Here.

First Name

Last Name

Grad Year

Company

Position

Contact Information

Walter

Antezana

Fall 2002

Washington Group International

Project Controls Specialist

walter.antezana@wgint.com

Brad

Aronson

Fall 1988

Vanir Construction Mgmt.

   

David

Boyack

Fall 1999

Panattoni Construction, Inc.

Project Manager

dcb@panconinc.com

Jeff

Cowling

Spring 1983

TRS Consultants, Inc.

Corp.Training/Project Mgr

cowlingj@trsconsultants.com

Alba

Diaz

Fall 2001

Kleinfelder, Inc.

Construction Engineer

adiaz@kleinfelder.com

Scott

Goodall

Fall 1992

TNT Industrial Contractors, Inc.

Operations Manager

scott@tntindustrial.com

Steven

Grossman

Spring 1987

Granite Heavy/Civil

 Estimator

Gene

Ingersoll

Fall 1992

     

Kevin

Irahola

Fall 2003

Parsons Brinckerhoff Construction

Office Engineer II

 Irahola@pbworld.com

Matt

Kelly

Fall 1999

Teichert Construction

Estimator

mkelly@teichert.com

Mike

Lyons

Fall 1995

Roel Construction

Project Manager

mikel@roel.com

Minh

Ly

Fall 2000

Brown Construction

Project Engineer

mly@brown-construction.com

Shawn

Marty

Spring 1995

Sundt Construction, Inc.

Project Manager

srmarty@sundt.com

Mike

McMillen

Spring 1984

Oregon Dept. of Transportation

Sr. Specification Writer

Henry

Meier

Fall 1988

Harbison-Mahony-Higgins Builders

Sr. Project Manager

hmeier@hmh.com

Josef

Meyer

Fall 1998

DR Horton Homes

 Land Dev. Project Mgr.

jfmeyer@drhorton.com

Russ

Mindt

Fall 1990

Ascent Builders

Terra 

Mudrow

Fall 1998

McCarthy Construction

Project Manager

terram@mccarthygc.com

Bruce

Neifert

Fall 1995

   

Collin

Nichols

Fall 1987

AMPAM LDI Mechanical, Inc.

General Manager

collin.nichols@ampam.com

Timothy

Peel

Fall 1994

Harris Associates

Project Manager

Jenni

Porter

Fall 2001

MarketOne Builders, Inc.

Project Engineer

jporter@mlb.com

Wayne

Powderly

Fall 1996

Marcotte + Hearne Builders

Project Manager

wpowderly@mhbuilders.com

Rodney

Riddle

Spring 1996

McCarthy Building Companies

Preconstruction Director

RRiddle@McCarthy.com

Brian

Vallis

Fall 1990

Panattoni Construction, Inc.

Project Manager

bcv@panconinc.com

Steve 

Vannatta

Fall 1992

Opus West Construction

Senior Project Manager

steve.vannatta@opuswest.com

Nicole

Wiere (Chappell)

Fall 2000

Teichert Construction

Estimator

nwiere@teichert.com

Michael

Wills

Fall 1992

Granite Construction Company

Construction Manager

mike.wills@gcinc.com

Derek

Daymond

Fall 1991

West Coast Contractors, Inc

Area Manager