Skip to main content


College of Engineering and Computer Science

ECS Computing Services

ECS IT Contact Information

ECS Computing, Communications and Academic Technology Services

College of Engineering and Computer Science
Riverside Hall 2011, MS 6023
California State University Sacramento
6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819-2605
(916) 278-6690

Patrick Brannan

Patrick Brannan Lab/Classroom Services Manager

Information Technology Consultant (Lab/Class User Services, Lab/Class Software, Lab/Class Design)

(916) 278-7279 brannanp@csus.edu
Ray Fraizer Ray Fraizer Server Administrator
OS Analyst(MS Windows, Network, AD, CPE/EEE Lab Manager)
(916) 278-5413 fraizerr@csus.edu
John Jones John Jones Web Developer
Analyst/Programmer (Web Development, App Development, Multimedia, LMS)
(916) 278-1519 john.jones@csus.edu
Michael Keenan Michael Keenan Special Projects Manager
OS Analyst(Security, Web, DB, Network, Linux)
(916) 278-6186 keenanm@csus.edu
Lynne Koropp Lynne Koropp Deputy Director
OS Analyst(VM Infrastructure, AD, DB, Network, Fac/Staff Infrastructure)
(916) 278-3547 lynne@csus.edu
Mike Wimple Mike Wimple Director
OS Analyst(Linux, Network, VM Infrastructure, Mobile, LMS)
(916) 278-7351 wimple@csus.edu
Help Desk Help Desk
Student Interns(General IT consulting and support)
(916) 278-6690 ecs-systemsupport@csus.edu